" الاحتفـال بمرور 10 سنوات
في مجال التدريب للمؤسسات والافراد "

تصريحات عملائنا » المتدربين/ المشاركين

‘بصراحة الدورة كانت ممتازة جدا، أعتقد أننا بحاجة للمواصلة في التدرب على ممارسة التعلم من الحياة الحقيقية للبرمجة اللغوية العصبية. وهذا سيتيح لنا الفرصة لبناء علاقة طويلة الامد مع عملائنا. ’

السيد/ محمد عادل

‘كان هذا البرنامج خاص. لقد وجدت الكثير من الحقائق من داخل حياتي. وانها مفيدة جدا من ناحية كيفية الاتصال مع انواع مختلف من العملاء. هذه تساعدنا على تثقيف الذات لدينا للحصول على مستوى عال من المهارات اللازمة لخدمة عملائنا بطريقة مختلفة في التفكير. عموما هذا البرنامج لامس حياتي. أقوى برنامج حضرته من أي وقت مضى، بكل تاكيد سوف امارس كل التقنيات في كل يوم من واقع الحياة العملي. ’

الانسة/ ايمان عبدالرسول غواص


‘كان المدرب سهل في التعامل معنا وكان يشرح الأشياء بطريقة يسهل علينا فهمها . أنا فعلا بحاجة إلى إجراء تغييرات كثيرة في حياتي. وكان هذا برنامج بمثابة الحفز لي لاحداث تغيير في حياتي. ’

السيد/ حسين عبدعلي

‘السيد إبراهيم قدم لنا التدريب مدى الحياة. لقد زرع فينا قناعة بان ننظر الى انفسنا بنظرة ايجابية من ناحية سلوكنا، وشخصيتنا لاحداث تغيير الى الافضل. لقد تدربن على مفهوم خدمة العملاء الداخلي والخارجي. ’

السيد/ علي محمد الصفار

‘ يمكنني القول بان البرمجة اللغوية العصبية هي من أفضل البرامج التدريبية التي شاركت فيها. وأشعر أننا بحاجة إلى المزيد من هذا النوع من البرامج المقدمة من قبل مركز لندن للتدريب. اقر بان هذا البرنامج قد احدث تغيير في حياتي واتقدم بالشكر الجزيل لكل من ساهم في انجاح هذا البرنامج الاكثر من رائع، واتاحة الفرصة لي لاكتشاف اشياء جديدة في حياتي. ’

السيد/ مصطفى عبدالرضا


‘كان التدريب جدا شيق. تعلمت اشياء جديدة لم اكن اعلمها. لقد ساعدتني في وضع خططي المستقبلية بوضوح وايجابية، وكذلك اعطتني الثقة بنفسي. سوف اتمكن الان من بناء علاقة وطيدة مع عائلتي وبالاخص زوجي وابني الاعزاء. وساحاول جاهدة تطوير شخصية الى الافضل والافضل. واود ان اتقدم بالشكر الجزيل الى المدرب وكذلك المؤسسة، وكما قال المدرب "عيش حياتك من اجل اسرتك ولنفسك ايضا" ’

الانسة/ نجلاء محمد حسن


‘كان هذا لا يصدق! ممتاز! نصيحتي لجميع أصدقائي للانضمام ومعرفة المزيد من برامج البرمجة اللغوية العصبية. وأدعو جميع الموظفين الآخرين على المشاركة وعدم تفويت هذه الفرصة التي تمر في الحياة.'

السيد/ حمد جعفر جاسم


‘اكتسبت مهارات رائعة، لان البرنامج ممتاز. ويمكن استخدام تقنيات عدة، ومفيدة جدا للتواصل مع العملاء. لآن استطيع ان اقول بانه لدي علاقة أفضل مع عائلتي وأصدقائي وعملائي بجميع مستوياتهم. وهذا ايضا سوف يساعدني في دراساتي الجامعية. ’

السيد/ عبدالله عبدالرضا العرادي.

‘اتقدم بالشكر الجزيل للاستاذ إبراهيم عطية لجعله لي بان افهم مسار حياتي الحقيقي. بفضل البرمجة اللغوية العصبية قد تمكنت من احداث تغيير ايجابي في حياتي العملية والخاصة. لا يمكنني انتظار البرنامج التدريبي القادم. ’

السيد/ أحمد حسن المتروك


‘انه حقا برنامج مميز، وخاصة مع المدرب القدير الاستا\ ابراهيم ال\ي اضاف الكثير من الحيوية والمرح وكذلك اعطاء الامثلة من واقع الحياة. ’

السيد/ صادق محمد

ص.ب: 50450، مملكة البحرين، هاتف: 596561 17 ، فاكس: 596562 17، londontc@londontc.com
مركز لندن للتدريب، جميع الحقوق محفوظة -2012
designed by : Miraj Media

“Celebrating 10 years
in Professional Training”

TESTIMONIES » TRAINEES & PARTICIPANTS

‘Honestly it was very excellent! I believe we need to continue our effects to practice the real life learning of NLP. This will give us the opportunity to have life long relationship with our guests’

Mr. Mohammed Adel

‘This was a special progrmamme. I found out many facts from inside of my life. And it’s very useful how to connect with different type of customers. These help us to educate our self to gain high level of skills to serve our customers in different way of thinking. Overall this programme touched my life. The strongest programme I have ever attended and will for sure practice all the techniques in my day to day life.’

MS. EMAN A RABALRASOOL GHAWAS


‘The trainer was really easy going person and he was explaining things that were very easy to understand. I really need to make many changes in my life. This was a real life changing programme’

MR. HUSAIN A. ALI

‘Mr. Ebrahim gave us the training of life time. He made us to think different about our self and our behaviors, our personality to make better change. He was teaching us to understand the internal and external customer service’

MR. ALI MOHAMMED AL.SAFAAR

‘I might say ‘NLP is The Best’ of all training programmes that I have attended. And I feel we need more of this type of progrmmes from LTC. This programme made my life change and I thank all the people who made this event successful and giving me the life changing opportunity’

MR. MUSTAFA A. REDHA


‘It was very interesting. I learned many things which I did not know. It helped me to make my future plans in a positive way. This gave me high confidence about myself. I will be able to have better relationship with my family, special with my husband and son. I will try to develop myself to be the best of me. I thank the trainer and the company. As he says” live for your family and for yourself too.’

MS. NAJLA MOH’D HASSAN


‘This was unbelievable! Excellent! My advice for all my friends to join and learn more from NLP programmes. And I invite my all other staff to participate and not to miss this life time opportunity.

MR. AHAMAD JAFFAR JASSIM


‘Wonderful experience, and its excellent programme. Very useful technique can be used to communicate with our customers. Now I can have better relationship with my family, friends and my customers of any level. This will help me on my university studies too’

MR. ABDULLA A REDHA AL ARADI

‘I thank Mr. Ebrahim for making me understand of my real life. NLP helped me to make a positive different in my personal life and professional life. I can’t wait till my next NLP programme’

MR. AHMED HASSAN MATROOK


‘It’s really special programme. Specially Mr. Ebrahim gave it with full of fun and real life experience’

MR. SADEQ MOHAMMAD

P.O. Box 50450 Kingdom Of Bahrain, T: 17 596561, F: 17 596562, londontc@londontc.com
© 2012, London Training Center , All rights reserved
designed by : Miraj Media